Caestecker President of the Belgian Road Association

La Defence Cedex, France – On February 10, 2006, M. Chris Caestecker, Director General of the “Infrastructure Agency” at the Flemish Ministry of Mobility and Public Works since October 1, 2005, has been elected as (ABR/BWV), the Belgian National Committee of PIARC.

M. Chris Caestecker has always been very active in PIARC Technical Committees. As the President of ABR/BWV, he will also be the first delegate for Belgium.

M. Marc Lemlin, the former President, has been elected as Honorary President.

Auteur: Redactie Infrasite

Bron: World Road Association (PIARC)